Management Team

 


Marina Vodyanaya

Accounts Receivable

marina@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 212

Carine Coradin

Closing Coordinator

carine@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 209

Lynn C. Tiews

Property Manager

Lynntiews@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 204

Victor Li

Compliance Coordinator

victor@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 215

Accounting Department – General Inquiries

 

accounting@kyrousrealtygroup.com

 

Harriet Kyrous

President

harriet@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 202

Irina Shtulberg

Accounting Manager

irina@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 210

Kathy Sandoval

Property Manager

Kathy@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 207

Nelya Gavrielova

Accounts Payable

Nelya@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 211

Suzannah Stark

Receptionist

Suzannah@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 200