Management Team

 


Marina Vodyanaya

Accounts Receivable

marina@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 212

Carine Coradin

Closing Coordinator

carine@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 209

Lynn C. Tiews

Property Manager

Lynntiews@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 204

Victor Li

Compliance Coordinator

victor@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 215

Accounting Department – General Inquiries

 

accounting@kyrousrealtygroup.com

 

Harriet Kyrous

President

harriet@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 202

Irina Shtulberg

Accounting Manager

irina@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 210

Carrie Higby

Property Manager

carrie@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 205

Zoya Sorokina

Accounts Payable

zoya@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 211

Rita Penon

Receptionist

rita@kyrousrealtygroup.com

(212) 302-1500 Ext. 200